CONSTRUCTION WORK IN THE NUCLEAR INDUSTRY

COMPANY
ACTIVITY

The company's scope of activity includes the implementation of projects of capital construction, reconstruction, overhaul and technical re-equipment of industrial civil facilities, including nuclear power facilities.

Construction and installation work

Construction and installation work

The whole range of construction, installation, dismantling, repair work on capital construction facilities. Work experience at nuclear facilities: Novo-Voronezh NPP, Balakovo NPP, Kola NPP, Kalinin NPP, Kursk NPP, Smolensk NPP, Leningrad NPP.

Corrosion protection

Corrosion protection

Reliable protection of construction facilities and metal structures against spontaneous destruction of metals and alloys as a result of chemical, electrochemical or physical-chemical interaction with the environment. Work experience at nuclear facilities: Novovoronezh NPP, Novovoronezh NPP Units 1 and 2, Kola NPP, Kursk NPP, Smolensk NPP, Leningrad NPP.

Waterproofing

Waterproofing

Work on waterproofing of structures and facilities for various purposes. Highly qualified engineering staff, specialists who have performed work on numerous critical facilities: Pulkovo Airport, Svyatogorskaya HPP (HPP-11) of Vuoksa HPP Cascade, Nevsky Branch of TGC-1. Work experience at nuclear power facilities: Novovoronezh NPP, Kola NPP, Kalinin NPP, Kursk NPP, Smolensk NPP, Leningrad NPP.

Roofing work

Roofing work

Modern roofing is a complex structure that consists of numerous components: windproofing, vapor barrier film, insulation, the roof covering itself and many others. Experience of work performance at nuclear power facilities: Novovoronezh NPP, Novovoronezh NPP Units 1 and 2, Balakovo NPP, Kola NPP, Leningrad NPP.

Floors, screeds, linings

Floors, screeds, linings

Poured flooring is a classic version of polymer flooring, which is a seamless polymer coating applied to a concrete substrate. Poured floors are the ideal means of protection in conditions of exposure to industrial factors. Work experience at nuclear power facilities: Novovoronezh NPP, Novovoronezh NPP Units 1 and 2, Kola NPP, Kursk NPP, Smolensk NPP.

Thermal insulation

Thermal insulation

The special types of work, the performance of which is the core business of TechAtomStroy, include thermal insulation of building structures of industrial and civil buildings, tank constructions, trunk pipelines, other facilities, their parts and elements. Work experience at nuclear power facilities: Kola NPP, Balakovo NPP, Leningrad NPP.

Fireproofing works

Fireproofing works

Use of noncombustible building materials, replacement of fire hazardous materials and structures with fireproof ones. Work experience at industrial facilities: OOO PO Kirishinefteorgsintez, Museum of the October railroad and nuclear power facilities: Kola NPP.

Diamond cutting

Diamond cutting

Extensive experience in the use of diamond drilling and diamond cutting technology in the segments of reconstruction, construction and dismantling works. We have performed works on various sites: OJSC "Severstal", OJSC "PhosAgro-Cherepovets", Cement plant construction site of the MO of Slantsy district, Philip Morris Izhora factory, Ryabovsky ceramics factory, Construction of new building (second stage) of the State Academic Mariinsky theater, Great shopping center, FSUE "Central Research Institute named after Academician A.N. Krylov". Krylov", plant "Red Triangle", the objects of LLC "Astroy", Pulkovo airport, Medical building with the gallery (in the part of the extension with a swimming pool) sanatorium "Izumrud", airfield "Severomorsk-2", Building № 1 Administrative and utility building, Almaz-Atey Air Defense Concern OJSC GOZ Obukhovsky Plant, Znamya Truda Plant, Petro Plant, including nuclear power facilities such as Novovoronezh NPP, Novovoronezh NPP Units 1 and 2, Balakovo NPP, Kola NPP, Kalinin NPP.

TechAtomStroy Atom sanoati qurilish majmuasi tashkilotlari assotsiatsiyasining a'zosi.

PRESS CENTER

Company and industry news, information on participation in events and exhibitions

01
06.2022
The contract for improvement works on the territory of V.G. Khlopin Radium Institute JSC was signed
TechAtomStroy LLC signed a contract for improvement of the territory of V.G. Khlopin Radium Institute JSC.
V.G. Khlopin Radium Institute JSC (a part of scientific division of Rosatom State Corporation).
The contract provides for a full complex of works on laying the grounds, engineering networks, landscaping, and landscaping of the Institute's territory at 28, 2nd Murinsky Prospekt.
Completion is scheduled for September 2022.

ITEMS
ON THE MAP

We work with clients
all over the world

JSC Khlopin Radium Institute. V.G. Khlopin". Performed work: Improvement of the territory.
Joint Stock Company "State Research Center - Research Institute of Atomic Reactors. Performed work: Construction of nuclear research facility based on multi-purpose fast-neutron research reactor MBIR.

Строительные работы в атомной отрасли

ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ
КОМПАНИИ

В сферу деятельности компании входит реализация проектов капитального строительства, реконструкции, капитального ремонта и технического перевооружения объектов промышленного гражданского назначения, в том числе объектов использования атомной энергии.

Строительно-монтажные работы

Строительно-монтажные работы

Весь спектр строительных, монтажных, демонтажных, ремонтных работ на объектах капитального строительства. Опыт выполнения работ на объектах использования атомной энергии: Нововоронежская АЭС, Балаковская АЭС, Кольская АЭС, Калининская АЭС, Курская АЭС, Смоленская АЭС, Ленинградская АЭС.

Антикоррозионная защита

Антикоррозионная защита

Надёжная защита строительных объектов и металлических конструкций от самопроизвольного разрушения металлов и сплавов в результате химического, электрохимического или физико-химического взаимодействия с окружающей средой. Опыт выполнения работ на объектах использования атомной энергии: Нововоронежская АЭС, ОДИЦ Нововоронежской АЭС 1 и 2 блоков, Кольская АЭС, Курская АЭС, Смоленская АЭС, Ленинградская АЭС.

Гидроизоляция

Гидроизоляция

Выполнение работ по гидроизоляции конструкций и сооружений разного назначения. Высококвалифицированный инженерный состав, специалисты, выполнявшие работы на многочисленных ответственных объектах: аэропорт "Пулково", Святогорская ГЭС (ГЭС-11) Каскада Вуоксинских ГЭС филиала "Невский" ОАО "ТГК-1". Опыт выполнения работ на объектах использования атомной энергии: Нововоронежская АЭС, Кольская АЭС, Калининская АЭС, Курская АЭС, Смоленская АЭС, Ленинградская АЭС.

Кровельные работы

Кровельные работы

Современная кровля – это сложная конструкция, которая состоит из многочисленных компонентов: ветрозащиты, паро-гидроизоляционной плёнки, утеплителя, самого кровельного покрытия и многих других. Опыт выполнения работ на объектах использования атомной энергии: Нововоронежская АЭС, ОДИЦ Нововоронежской АЭС 1 и 2 блоков, Балаковская АЭС, Кольская АЭС, Ленинградская АЭС.

Полы, стяжки, футеровочные работы

Полы, стяжки, футеровочные работы

Наливной пол — классический вариант полимерного пола, представляющий собой бесшовное полимерное покрытие, нанесенное на бетонное основание. Наливные полы являются идеальным средством защиты в условиях воздействия промышленных факторов. Опыт выполнения работ на объектах использования атомной энергии: Нововоронежская АЭС, ОДИЦ Нововоронежской АЭС 1 и 2 блоков, Кольская АЭС, Курская АЭС, Смоленская АЭС.

Теплоизоляция

Теплоизоляция

В число специальных видов работ, выполнение которых является профилирующим для компании «ТехАтомСтрой», входит теплоизоляция строительных конструкций промышленных и гражданских зданий, ёмкостных сооружений, магистральных трубопроводов, других объектов, их частей и элементов. Опыт выполнения работ на объектах использования атомной энергии: Кольская АЭС, Балаковская АЭС, Ленинградская АЭС.

Огнезащитные работы

Огнезащитные работы

Использование негорючих строительных материалов, замена пожароопасных материалов и конструкций на огнезащитные. Опыт выполнения работ на промышленных объектах: ООО «ПО «Киришинефтеоргсинтез», «Музей октябрьской железной дороги» и объектах использования атомной энергии: Кольская АЭС.

Алмазная резка

Алмазная резка

Широкий опыт в области использования технологии алмазного сверления и алмазной резки в сегментах реконструкции, строительных и демонтажных работ. Выполнены работы на объектах различного назначения: ОАО «Северсталь», ОАО "ФосАгро-Череповец", Площадка строительства цементного завода МО Сланцевского района, фабрика ЗАО "Филипп Моррис Ижора", Рябовский завод керамических изделий, Строительство нового здания (второй сцены) Государственного академического Мариинского театра, ТЦ "Грэйт", ФГУП "ЦНИИ им. Академика А.Н. Крылова", завод "Красный треугольник", объекты ООО "Астрой", аэропорт "Пулково", Лечебный корпус с галереей (в части пристройки с бассейном) санатория "Изумруд", Аэродром "Североморск-2", Корпус № 1 Административно-бытового здания, ОАО Концерн ПВО "Алмаз-Атей ОАО "ГОЗ Обуховский завод", Завод "Знамя труда", фабрика "Петро", включая объекты использования атомной энергии, такие как Нововоронежская АЭС, ОДИЦ Нововоронежской АЭС 1 и 2 блоков, Балаковская АЭС, Кольская АЭС, Калининская АЭС.

ТехАтомСтрой является членом Ассоциации организаций строительного комплекса атомной отрасли

ПРЕСС-ЦЕНТР

Новости компании и индустрии, информация об участии в мероприятиях и выставках

01
12.2022
«ТехАтомСтрой» продолжает деятельность по расширению перечня лицензий, дающих право выполнять работы на специальных объектах.
27 октября 2022 года департамент государственной охраны культурного наследия Министерства культуры РФ выдал компании лицензию на ремонт и приспособление памятников истории и культуры народов Российской Федерации.

ОБЪЕКТЫ
НА КАРТЕ

Работаем с клиентами
по всему миру

АО "Радиевый институт им. В.Г. Хлопина". Выполненные работы: Благоустройство территории.
Акционерное Общество «Государственный научный центр – Научно-исследовательский институт атомных реакторов. Выполненные работы: Строительство исследовательской ядерной установки на базе многоцелевого исследовательского реактора на быстрых нейтронах МБИР.